Rockford Club Group Email - NIU - College of Business
Error processing SSI file

NIU Rockford Club

Error processing SSI file

Group Email

Board Development Committee   (Email All)


Board of Directors   (Email All)

Charles Allton (Gypsum Supply Co.) 
Charles Blomgren (McGladrey) 
Jade Branney (President, BASO) 
Rena Cotsones (NIU-Rockford) 
Kelly Davit (The Alliance) 
Lynn Gibson (Hononegah Community High School ) 
Michelle Gorham (Rockford Memorial Development Foundation) 
Ellen Granneman, CPIM (Elkay Manufacturing) 
Paul Green, CIMC, CIMA (Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC) 
James Hansberry (Rockford Bank and Trust) 
David Hoffert (Cornerstone Credit Union) 
Tom Jackowski (SPX Hydraulic Technologies) 
Robert Jonas (Strategy International, Inc.) 
Andrew Kobischka (Blackhawk Bank) 
Gregory Lee (Pearson Plumbing & Heating) 
Roderick Leezer (RBC Wealth Management) 
Robert Rothkopf (Retired Pres. Semblex Corp.) 
Jeffery Wallem (Wallem Associates) 


Events Committee   (Email All)

Kelly Davit (The Alliance) 
Vernon Hilton (Rockford Public Schools District #205) 
Steven Johnson (JPS Print & Promotions) 
Roderick Leezer (RBC Wealth Management) 


Executive Appointments Committee   (Email All)


Governance Appointment Committee   (Email All)


Membership Appointments Committee   (Email All)


Past Presidents - Annual Fund Raising Event Committee   (Email All)

Paul Green, CIMC, CIMA (Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC) 
James Hansberry (Rockford Bank and Trust) 
Robert Jonas (Strategy International, Inc.) 
Jeffery Wallem (Wallem Associates) 


Scholarship/Distinguished Alumni Appointments Committee   (Email All)

Charles Allton (Gypsum Supply Co.) 
Kelly Davit (The Alliance) 
Michelle Gorham (Rockford Memorial Development Foundation) 
James Hansberry (Rockford Bank and Trust) 
Tom Jackowski (SPX Hydraulic Technologies) 
Andrew Kobischka (Blackhawk Bank) 
Gregory Lee (Pearson Plumbing & Heating) 
Jeffery Wallem (Wallem Associates) 


Rockford Club Members (All)

Below are the email addresses of all members of the NIU Rockford Club. Copy and paste this information into your email application to send out an email to all the members. Be sure to paste the information into the BC: field so that the addresses cannot be seen by other individuals. Place your email address in the To: field so that the email can be sent.

cassyoung@niu.edu; denises@niu.edu; adandrea@niu.edu; rcotsones@niu.edu ; callton@gypsumsupplyco.com; thomas.anderson1@comcast.net; darnold@roadrangerusa.com; bbgirl1296@yahoo.com; Tom@captcabin.com; chuck.blomgren@mcgladrey.com; lblum@andpkg.com; jbowker@rwbaird.com; jade3309@hotmail.com; bbrodeski@savantcapital.com; karen.brown@osfhealthcare.org; dburk55@yahoo.com; aecarlson@aol.com; mikkimkc@gmail.com; rcotsones@niu.edu; greg.crowley@ingenium.com; jjdalymd@gmail.com; kdavit@the-alliance.org; bdebenedetto@rkfdbank.com; richdelreal@gmail.com; gdunham@lcvcpa.com; eaengle23@hotmail.com; aevans5@niu.edu; lfoecking@jbehr.com; Gfonseca87@gmail.com; jffrana@aol.com; lfrith3821@aol.com; gsmzd@aol.com; irish.10@comcast.net; goffjody@aol.com; joe.goken@gmail.com; mgorham@rhsnet.org; e.j.granneman@gmail.com; paul.green@wfadvisors.com; rhager@t6b.com; danhan416@comcast.net; jhansberry@rkfdbank.com; jhansberry@cintool.com; harmon@mchsi.com; sherrih@stillmanbank.com; hiltonv@rps205.com; dhoffert@cornerstonecu.org; ken_h_61008@yahoo.com; shayhoov20@hotmail.com; tom.jackowski@spx.com; marilynj@palsnet.info; stevej@johnsonproservices.com; rjonas@strategyinc.com; apmm01@aol.com; djkerestes@comcast.net; chepkora@gmail.com; akobischka@blackhawkbank.com; bkobischka@sikich.com; edkoscak@aol.com; ray.krause@rsmi.com; grace_krienke@aol.com; justin@krohn-consulting.com; ekuehl@southernimperial.com; jmlaseman@gmail.com; blauher@bergstrominc.com; collectorcarsltd@aol.com; bclee1506@yahoo.com; GregL@PearsonGuy.com; rod.leezer@rbc.com; dan.leider@hs.utc.com; sandram711@yahoo.com; darmar@ame.com; rhondaboeke@gmail.com ; matthew.montalbano@rbc.com; reid.montgomery@rockfordil.gov; douglasjmoore@aol.com; wmurley@comcast.net; NichAcre@comcast.net; megan.obrien95@yahoo.com; aott@flyrfd.com; rap364@aol.com; rock4627@yahoo.com; walt.peters@comcast.net; amers1086@hotmail.com; brothkopf@comcast.net; schubert.holly@gmail.com; msevert@niu.edu; cshepard@charter.net; kd.shold@hs.utc.com; psimonds@niu.edu; jsio@niu.edu; mesa96@aol.com; msmith@wipfli.com; swhite@cdhcpa.com; mikesterling323@yahoo.com; danielhstreed@gmail.com; craig@forwardinitiatives.com; bsullivan@farrellcpas.com; drtillis712@aol.com; ks.urban@hotmail.com; jeff@wallemassociates.com; nino-444@sbcglobal.net; dani_wilken89@hotmail.com; rwolfe@unionsb.com