Rockford Club Directory - NIU - College of Business
Error processing SSI file

NIU Rockford Club

Error processing SSI file

Rockford Club Members-Only Directory

Rockford Club Directory
  Charles Allton
   (more...)
  Gypsum Supply Co. 
  Manager  
  callton@gypsumsupplyco.com
  W: 815-397-5718
  H: 815-399-2892
  Thomas Anderson
   (more...)
  The Pension Specialists, Ltd. 
  Financial Planning Specialist  
 thomas.anderson1@comcast.net
  W: 815-394-5500
 Ext.: 112
  H: 815-229-6200
  Daniel Arnold
   (more...)
  Road Ranger, LLC 
  President  
  darnold@roadrangerusa.com
  W: 815-387-1700
  Bridget Barry
   (more...)
  
   
  bbgirl1296@yahoo.com
  C: 319-389-3854
  Tom Baudhuin
   (more...)
  MTP, Inc. 
  Operating Partner  
  Tom@captcabin.com
  W: 815-654-7242
  C: 815-621-8272
  H: 815-397-3707
  Charles Blomgren
   (more...)
  McGladrey 
  Managing Director  
 chuck.blomgren@mcgladrey.com
  W: 815-231-7406
  Lori Blum
   (more...)
  Anderson Packaging 
  Cost Accountant  
  lblum@andpkg.com
  W: 815-387-4944
  Jonathon Bowker
   (more...)
  Robert W. Baird & Co. 
  Financial Advisor  
  jbowker@rwbaird.com
  W: 815-636-5223
  H: 815-762-0679
  Jade Branney
   (more...)
  President, BASO 
  President, BASO  
  jade3309@hotmail.com
  Brent Brodeski
   (more...)
  Savant Capital, LLC 
  CEO/Partner  
  bbrodeski@savantcapital.com
  W: 815-227-0300
  C: 815-721-6193
  H: 815-399-7516
  Karen Brown
   (more...)
  OSF St. Anthony Medical Center 
  VP - HR/Operations  
 karen.brown@osfhealthcare.org
  W: 815-395-5515
  C: 815-978-7866
  H: 815-234-2952
  Michael Burdi
   (more...)
  
   
  
  C: 815‑529‑0679
  Derek Burk
   (more...)
  
   
  dburk55@yahoo.com
  C: 815-289-6026
  Arnold Carlson
   (more...)
  
   
  
  Arnold Carlson
   (more...)
  Carlson Tax & Financial Services, Inc. 
  President & Owner  
  aecarlson@aol.com
  W: 815-398-8010
  C: 815-519-7026
  H: 815-398-8010
  Michael Casey
   (more...)
  Liberty Mutual 
  Human Resource Manager  
  mikkimkc@gmail.com
  W: 630-393-4655
  C: 815-566-0925
  H: 815-962-8658
  Rena Cotsones
   (more...)
  NIU-Rockford 
  Assistant VP Regional Engagement/Rockford  
  rcotsones@niu.edu
  W: 815-753-0835
  C: 815-761-6451
  Greg Crowley
   (more...)
  Ingenium Technologies 
  Director of Sales and Marketing  
  greg.crowley@ingenium.com
  W: 815-231-7028
  C: 815-222-7721
  H: 815-222-7721
  James Daly
   (more...)
  James J. Daly, M.D., P.C. 
  Owner  
  jjdalymd@gmail.com
  W: 815-282-9727 
  Kelly Davit
   (more...)
  The Alliance 
  Southern Region Manager  
  kdavit@the-alliance.org
  W: 815-299-5945
  C: 815-742-8594
  H: 815-226-9061
  Brian DeBenedetto
   (more...)
  Rockford Bank & Trust 
  Senior Vice President  
  bdebenedetto@rkfdbank.com
  W: 815-489-2128
  H: 815-877-8698
  Richard  DelReal
   (more...)
  Student 
  Student  
  richdelreal@gmail.com
  Gregory Dunham
   (more...)
  Lindgren, Callihan, Van Osdol & Co., Ltd. 
  Shareholder  
  gdunham@lcvcpa.com
  W: 815-484-5670
  Emiley Engle
   (more...)
  
  2009 Scholarship Recipient  
  eaengle23@hotmail.com
  C: 815-291-6049
  H: 815-233-5806
  Aaron Evans
   (more...)
  
   
  aevans5@niu.edu
  H: 815-876-6446
  Leland Foecking
   (more...)
  Joseph Behr & Sons, Inc. 
  CFO  
  lfoecking@jbehr.com
  W: 815-987-2610
  German Fonseca
   (more...)
  
   
  Gfonseca87@gmail.com
  John Frana
   (more...)
  The Frana Group 
  President  
  jffrana@aol.com
  W: 815-262-0977
  H: 815-262-0977
  Lori Frith
   (more...)
  AMCORE Investment Group 
  Vice President & Portfolio Manager  
  lfrith3821@aol.com
  W: 815-961-7266
  Smiljka Gavranovic
   (more...)
  
  2010 Rockford Scholarship Recipient  
  gsmzd@aol.com
  C: 815-608-0253
  H: 815-398-6447
  Lynn Gibson
   (more...)
  Hononegah Community High School 
  Assistant Supt.  
  irish.10@comcast.net
  W: 815-624-5062
  H: 815-975-0641
  Jody Goff
   (more...)
  
   
  goffjody@aol.com
  H: 815-397-0627
  Richard Goff-DECEASED
   (more...)
  
   
  
  Joseph Goken
   (more...)
  Practice Velocity 
  Controller  
  joe.goken@gmail.com
  H: 815-335-8281
  Michelle Gorham
   (more...)
  Rockford Memorial Development Foundation 
  Director  
  mgorham@rhsnet.org
  W: 815-971-4141
  C: 815-641-7843
  Ellen Granneman, CPIM
   (more...)
  Elkay Manufacturing 
  Regional Purchasing Manager  
  e.j.granneman@gmail.com
  W: 815-273-5654
  C: 815-218-9702
  Paul Green, CIMC, CIMA
   (more...)
  Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC 
  Managing Director - Investments  
  paul.green@wfadvisors.com
  W: 815-921-0532
  Richard Hager
   (more...)
  
   
  rhager@t6b.com
  C: 815-262-5246
  H: 815-885-3812
  Daniel Hannan
   (more...)
  
  2010 Rockford Scholarship Recipient  
  danhan416@comcast.net
  C: 815-520-6674
  H: 815-394-1604
  James Hansberry
   (more...)
  Rockford Bank and Trust 
  Executive Vice President, Wealth Management  
  jhansberry@rkfdbank.com
  W: 815-489-2153
  C: 815-298-3177
  H: 815-398-4338
  Julie Hansberry
   (more...)
  Cincinnati Tool Steel Company 
  CFO  
  jhansberry@cintool.com
  W: 815-226-8800
  Thomas Harmon
   (more...)
  Plastipak Packaging Inc. 
  Sales Rep  
  harmon@mchsi.com
  W: 815-347-6505
  C: 815-347-6505
  H: 815-498-2505
  Sherri Hayes
   (more...)
  Stillman Banc Corp N.A. 
  Vice President and Treasury Officer  
  sherrih@stillmanbank.com
  W: 815-332-8870
  H: 815-335-3016
  Vernon Hilton
   (more...)
  Rockford Public Schools District #205 
   
  hiltonv@rps205.com
  W: 815-966-3096
  C: 815-222-8057
  H: 815-874-2603
  David Hoffert
   (more...)
  Cornerstone Credit Union 
   
  dhoffert@cornerstonecu.org
  Kenneth Hoffman, II
   (more...)
  The American Orthopaedic Society for Sports Med 
   
  ken_h_61008@yahoo.com
  W: 847-292-4900
  Shaylene Hoover
   (more...)
  
   
  shayhoov20@hotmail.com
  Tom Jackowski
   (more...)
  SPX Hydraulic Technologies 
  Controller  
  tom.jackowski@spx.com
  W: 815-873-3853
  C: 815-904-2086
  Marilyn Janssen
   (more...)
  Prairie Area Library 
  Facilities Manager  
  marilynj@palsnet.info
  W: 815-873-1282
 Ext.: 4470
  H: 815-871-7318
  Steven Johnson
   (more...)
  JPS Print & Promotions 
  Owner  
  stevej@johnsonproservices.com
  W: 815-639-9519
  Robert Jonas
   (more...)
  Strategy International, Inc. 
  President  
  rjonas@strategyinc.com
  W: 815-519-2234
  C: 815-519-2234 
  Louisa Kennedy
   (more...)
  Weinberg & Company 
  Senior Accountant  
  apmm01@aol.com
  W: 815-964-9955
  C: 815-238-1382
  Donald Kerestes
   (more...)
  
   
  djkerestes@comcast.net
  Lips Khaemba
   (more...)
  
   
  chepkora@gmail.com
  C: 815-520-9626
  Andrew Kobischka
   (more...)
  Blackhawk Bank 
  Business Banking Specialist  
 akobischka@blackhawkbank.com
  W: 815.877.2193
  C: 815.871.8992
  Brian Kobischka
   (more...)
  Sikich LLP 
  Partner  
  bkobischka@sikich.com
  W: 815-282-6565
  C: 815-871-5202
  H: 815-871-5202
  Edward Koscak
   (more...)
  Oracle Corporation 
  Director Sales  
  edkoscak@aol.com
  H: 815-721-0319
  Ray Krause
   (more...)
  
   
  ray.krause@rsmi.com
  W: 815-231-7490
  C: 612-670-6501
  H: 815-885-4319
  Grace Krienke
   (more...)
  
   
  grace_krienke@aol.com
  C: 815-391-0269
  Justin Krohn
   (more...)
  Krohn Consulting 
  PE  
  justin@krohn-consulting.com
  H: 815-633-7379
  Edward Kuehl
   (more...)
  Southern Imperial, Inc. 
  Manager, Information Technology  
  ekuehl@southernimperial.com
  W: 815-877-7041
 Ext.: 601
  C: 815-289-7564
  H: 815-229-7235
  Barbara Laken
   (more...)
  Foremost Insurance 
  Broker  
  
  W: 815-544-4178
  H: 815-544-4178
  Jesse Laseman
   (more...)
  
   
  jmlaseman@gmail.com
  C: 779-777-2057
  H: 815-885-3099
  Bruce Lauher
   (more...)
  
   
  blauher@bergstrominc.com
  H: 815-873-4406
  Lewis Lazarus
   (more...)
  Collector Cars, Ltd 
  Senior Certified Appraiser  
  collectorcarsltd@aol.com
  H: 815-983-0163
  Brian Lee
   (more...)
  Schnucks Markets, Inc. 
  Co-Manager  
  bclee1506@yahoo.com
  W: 815-748-6200
 Ext.: VM Box: 7496
  Gregory Lee
   (more...)
  Pearson Plumbing & Heating 
  President  
  GregL@PearsonGuy.com
  W: 815-398-8312
 Ext.: 209
  C: 815-703-9286
  H: 815-885-2105
  Roderick Leezer
   (more...)
  RBC Wealth Management 
  Vice President Financial Cnslt.  
  rod.leezer@rbc.com
  W: 815-636-4025
  C: 815-742-6661
  H: 815-397-1585
  Daniel Leider
   (more...)
  Hamilton Sunstrand 
  Operations Manager  
  dan.leider@hs.utc.com
  W: 815-394-2410
  H: 815-394-0918
  Sandra Martinez
   (more...)
  NIU Rockford Bus Admin Student Organization (BASO) 
  President  
  sandram711@yahoo.com
  H: 815-519-6780
  Marika Mertz
   (more...)
  Advanced Machine & Engineering Co. 
   
  darmar@ame.com
  W: 815-962-6076
  H: 815-633-6931
  Rhonda Meyer-Boeke
   (more...)
  The University of Illinois 
  Business Manager  
  rhondaboeke@gmail.com 
  W: 815-395-5910
  H: 815-623-5057
  Matthew Montalbano
   (more...)
  RBC Wealth Management 
  Financial Advisor  
  matthew.montalbano@rbc.com
  W: 815-637-7884
  Reid Montgomery
   (more...)
  The City of Rockford Illinois, USA 
  Director of Community & Economic Development  
 reid.montgomery@rockfordil.gov
  W: 815-987-5861
  Douglas Moore
   (more...)
  New York Life Insurance 
  Agent  
  douglasjmoore@aol.com
  W: 815-895-3155
  H: 815-895-3155
  William Murley
   (more...)
  Lanair Products, LLC 
  CFO  
  wmurley@comcast.net
  W: 608-757-6460
  H: 815-877-1492
  Terry Nichols
   (more...)
  
  District Program Chairman  
  NichAcre@comcast.net
  C: 815-540-5900
  H: 815-229-5554
  Megan O'Brien
   (more...)
  
   
  megan.obrien95@yahoo.com
  C: 815-297-3655
  H: 815-275-7261
  Amy Ott
   (more...)
  Chicago/Rockford International Airport 
  Deputy Director of Administration & Finance  
  aott@flyrfd.com
  W: 815-969-4445
  C: 815-703-4735
  Rex Parker
   (more...)
  
   
  rap364@aol.com
  H: 815-332-3377
  Alan Persinger
   (more...)
  Golf Shack 
   
  rock4627@yahoo.com
  W: 815-397-3709
  H: 815-226-1415
  Walter Peters
   (more...)
  
   
  walt.peters@comcast.net
  H: 815-877-4508
  Amy Ristau
   (more...)
  
   
  amers1086@hotmail.com
  John Roche
   (more...)
  Wipfli, LLP 
  Partner  
  
  W: 815-484-5607
  Robert Rothkopf
   (more...)
  Retired Pres. Semblex Corp. 
   
  brothkopf@comcast.net
  C: 815-721-7313
  Betty Sayad
   (more...)
  
  Owner/Agent  
  
  Holly Schubert
   (more...)
  Thermo Fisher Scientific 
  Associate Director, Proteomics Marketing Comms  
  schubert.holly@gmail.com
  W: 815-968-0747
 Ext.: 339
  C: 815-540-7635
  H: 815-624-0420
  Michael Severt
   (more...)
  
  2008 Scholarship Recipient  
  msevert@niu.edu
  C: 815-988-4751
  H: 815-624-6399
  Christopher Shepard
   (more...)
  American Family Insurance 
  Program Manager  
  cshepard@charter.net
  W: 608-242-4100 
 Ext.: 30323
  C: 815-222-8135
  H: 815-222-8135
  Kenneth Shold
   (more...)
  Hamilton Sundstrand Corp. 
  Q.A. Eng. Consultant  
  kd.shold@hs.utc.com
  W: 815-394-3829
  H: 815-399-9042
  Peggy Simonds
   (more...)
  Northern Illinois University 
  Business Manager  
  psimonds@niu.edu
  W: 815-753-6031
  C: 815-761-1061
  H: 815-899-4022
  Jenner Sio
   (more...)
  
  2008 David & Diane Graf Scholarship Recipient  
  jsio@niu.edu
  C: 815-262-2747
  C. Steven Sjogren
   (more...)
  Ben Franklin Bank of Illinois 
  Chairman, President & C.E.O.  
  mesa96@aol.com
  W: 847-398-0990
  C: 815-262-7818
  H: 815-877-3931
  Michael Smith
   (more...)
  WIPFLI LLP 
  Partner  
  msmith@wipfli.com
  W: 815-399-7700
 Ext.: 5656
  H: 815-234-3273
  Stella Snyder
   (more...)
  Corbett, Duncan & Hubly P.C. 
  In-Charge Accountant  
  swhite@cdhcpa.com
  W: 630-285-0215
  C: 815-519-3986
  Michael Sterling
   (more...)
  
   
  mikesterling323@yahoo.com
  Daniel  Streed
   (more...)
  Chicago Rockford International Airport 
  Administration/Marketing Intern  
  danielhstreed@gmail.com
  W: 815-969-4406
  H: 815-871-5153
  Craig Strike
   (more...)
  
  President/Coach  
  craig@forwardinitiatives.com
  W:  
  C: 815-520-4477
  Bettie Sullivan
   (more...)
  
  Account Executive  
  bsullivan@farrellcpas.com
  C: 815-543-0618
  H: 815-562-6925
  Danika Tillis
   (more...)
  
  2010 Rockford Scholarship Recipient  
  drtillis712@aol.com
  C: 815-494-7674
  H: 815-544-2944
  Kenneth Urban
   (more...)
  Retired 
   
  ks.urban@hotmail.com
  C: 815-541-0786
  Eduardo Valdes
   (more...)
  
   
  
  John Ventimiglia
   (more...)
  
   
  
  H: 815-874-4182
  Jeffery Wallem
   (more...)
  Wallem Associates 
  President  
  jeff@wallemassociates.com
  W: 815-636-4459
  C: 815-494-7189
  Nicole Welte
   (more...)
  NIU Rockford Bus Admin Student (BASO)-President 
   
  nino-444@sbcglobal.net
  C: 779-348-6638
  Danielle Wilken
   (more...)
  
  2009 Scholarship Recipient  
  dani_wilken89@hotmail.com
  C: 815-990-2114
  H: 815-362-5005
  Richard Wolfe
   (more...)
  Union Savings Bank 
  Executive Vice President  
  rwolfe@unionsb.com
  W: 815-235-0800